Elected Officials


Village of Boston Heights Boston Heights Logo

Village Council

Janet Miller

Frank Anthony Baxter

Dawn M. Brannan-Blakeney

Village of Clinton
Village of Clinton Logo

Village Council

Gordon Shobe

Robert Little

Thomas Gunter

Susan Yovichin

Village of Lakemore
Village of Lakemore Logo

Village Council

Tammy Lyn Coontz

Troy M Bradfield

Anne Snyder

Village of Mogadore
Village of Mogadore Logo

Mayor Michael Rick

Village Clerk-Treasurer Juliann McCulley

Village Council

Michael Raddish

Barbara Lynn VanDike

Matthew James Kelly

William David Spaugy

C. William Bauer

Susan Baker Ross

Village of Northfield
Village of Northfield Logo

Village Council

Beatrice Greenlee, At-Large


Village of Peninsula
Village of Peninsula Logo

Mayor Richard Fisher

Village Council

Daniel Schneider

Mary Johnston Booth

Douglas Anderson

Diane Holody

Village of Reminderville
Village of Reminderville Logo

Mayor Sam Alonso

Village Council

Mark Kondik

Edward Walter

Thomas DiCarlo

Village of Richfield
Village of Richfield Logo

Village Council

Andrew Ellis

Robert Hooper

Michael Wheeler

Ralph Waszak

Barbara Lanford

Village of Silver Lake
Village of Silver Lake Logo

Mayor Bernie Hovey

Village Council

Carol Ann Steiner, District B

Village Park Board

Robert Zimmerman

Deborah Fay Steel

Boston Township
Boston Township Logo

Fiscal Officer Joanne Noragon



Copley Township
Copley Township Logo

Trustee Dale Panovich , Vice President



Coventry Township
Coventry Township Logo

Trustee Thomas Seese


Northfield Center Township
Northfield Center Township Logo

Fiscal Officer Monica James

Trustee Richard Reville

Trustee Brent A Sommer

Richfield Township
Richfield Township Logo

Trustee Dave Wyatt

Trustee  Laurie Peters-Gilmore

Sagamore Hills Township
Sagamore Hills Township Logo

Trustee Rose Mary Snell

Trustee Richard Barrett


Springfield Township
Springfield Township Logo

Trustee Robert Killian

Trustee Dean Young


Twinsburg Township
Twinsburg Township Logo

Fiscal Officer Tania Johnson

Trustee Thomas Schmidt

Trustee Jamey Defabio

Twin-Keystone Water District

William Hall, Water District A

Readie M Shelton, Water District B

Janice Glover, Water District B

Gregg Glover, Water District B

About Us | Elected Officials | Candidates | Democratic Allies | Volunteer | Contribute | Resources | News Sources | Sign In | Contact Us

Paid for by the Summit County Democratic Party - Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved

Powered by CampDem