A Fundraiser for District 7 County Councilperson Michael Soyars!



Ilene Shapiro, Kristen Scalise, Sandra Kurt, Mayor Bill Judge

County Council Members:

John Schmidt, Jeff Wilhite, David Hamilton

Jerry Freeman, Paula Prentice, John Donofrio

Liz Walters, Clair Dickinson


Sponsorship $250.00

Support $25.00

Checks payable to:

Committee to Elect Michael Soyars

611 E. Cassell Ave, Barberton, OH 44203

June 13, 2018 at 4:30pm - 7pm
Barberton Hungarian Club
451 W Park Ave
Barberton, OH 44203
United States
Google map and directions